Tenerife Hikers' Super Durable Map

Tenerife Hikers' Super Durable Map

More Views

  • Tenerife Hikers' Super Durable Map

Availability: In stock


Regular Price: £8.99

Special Price: £5.99


The Tenerife Hikers’ Maps is a collection of 4 large scale map sections of the most popular walking areas on the Canary island of Tenerife. The maps cover the following areas:

1) Mount Teida - Adeje/Arona. This includes the villages of Arona, Adeje, Vilaflor and Parador. The area of this map ranges north of Pico del Teide, including Montaña Blanca, Pico Viejo and Montaña Rajada as well as the full Las Cañadas crater.
2) Anaga Peninsula in northeast Tenerife. This area consists of a long chain of mountains, which stretches from Chimorga in the east to Tejina in the west. It also includes the villages of Crux del Carmen, LosCarboneras, Taborno, Afur, Taganana, and Almaciga.
3) Orotava Valley (Aguamansa to El Portillo) that includes the GR131 from El Portillo to La Caldera.
4) Tenerife West, including the villages of Masca, Santiago del Teide, and Tamaimo.

Published by Discovery Walking Guides in December 2016 (updated 3rd Edition) the map is printed on both sides. The “Super-Durable” nature of this map means it is water resistant.

Map Scale is 1:30,000.
Folded map size is 120mm x 230mm.